Lama

yoga-mats-adventure-blog-11
Lama.
So buoyant
You flow tubed-in like a tide
Held back by its sea.

Ever. So. Stretchy.

Not a prophet
I could recommend.
Your slippery words
I Hardly understand.

Mumble.
You mumble sweet nothings
Out into the humid floor.
So hot.

Your body spills through like wine,
While these peccant girls, they love you more.

Steamy.
Man, look how you make them sweat.
You say the words and they obey.
Lama!
Whatever could this encounter be!

Not a fawning sycophant.

More a sadistic
Tyrant.

Merciless you rant
And goad
And push this flock
To their very brink.

Brutal ways to hurt you
Is close to all my mind can think.

O.C.D
The way you
R-E-P-E-A-T every word
Till I pick myself from
Off the floor.
NO! I will not stop ignoring you.
I can’t take this anymore!

Born with a Spandex heart
You try to break my meaty
Soul
You don’t console
Me with your
Slithering
Brooding
Serpent eyes.

Lama,
Let’s drop the disguise
You, are pure evil.

Leave a Reply

