Fuck You

Walk not
For you are fire.

Chant not
For you are smoke.

Feel not
For you are splinter
And arguable so.

Strip
For you are mastered.

Dance.
For you are twirled.

Breathe.
For you are need
For everything man and more.

Dented you are.
For I can push you.
Painted you are.
For me.
Dented you are.
For I can break you.
Painted you are.
For me.

Walk not.
For you are fire.
And I the god that forsakes you.

Chant not.
For you are Wind.
And I the one who makes you.

Feel not.
Until I touch you.
For you are here for me.

Breathe.
For I need you.
For everything man.
And me.

Drop the act
So dented and painted
You stand.
I have not laughed this much in time.
Give up.
For I am
MAN.

One thought on “Fuck You

  1. danger lightning says:

    If we could question existence
    From the time the first atom merged
    Would we have settled for this

    If we could fathom
    What it means to live
    Never obstructing the flow
    Only receiving with thanks
    And giving till nothing’s left

    It is not the river that fears the ocean
    It is fear that dies a thousand deaths
    And is reborn in every breath

Leave a Reply

